Wilson logo

WP Tennis Northern Suburbs presents


Vyfde been / Fifth leg Saturday 8 October 2016: Eversdal

A & B afdeling toernooi, Slegs Enkels / A & B Section tournament, Singles only

Northern Suburbs of Cape Town (Eversdal, Kenridge, Parow etc)

WP logo

WHEN: Saturday 8 October 2016 (in case of rain 9/10 )

WHERE: Northern Suburbs of Cape Town (Eversdal, Kenridge, Parow etc)

TIME: 08h00

Entry fees: R150

Organiseerder/Organizer: Nathan Matthysen / Handri Westman

CLOSING DATE for entries is 30 September 2016, 30/9/2016 ( No late entries !! )

Important Note: ALL entries to be done via the Online Entry Form.
Please make sure you provide a valid and correct email address and cell number for communications and updates. You will receive a confirmation of entry at your email address provided.
Do not send POP – just make sure that the reference is the player’s name (write the name out), surname and agegroup
All enquiries to be directed to the organiser of this event at the contact details of the organisers below. Please DO NOT contact Tennisonline.

Cell: 0842630693 (Nathan) (Mon - Fri 08h30 - 12h30 ) / Cell: 082 416 6364 Handri ( slegs soggens )

Email: handriwestman@gmail.com or nathanm130881@gmail.com

Bevestiging van bane vanaf / Confirmation of courts from 5/10/2016. Sal bevestig via epos of andersins beskikbaar op/Available at Wilson courts

Alle spelers moet 08h00 by die bane aanmeld / All players must report 08h00 at the courts.
INGEVAL VAN REEN / IN CASE OF RAIN: Navrae vanaf 06:00 / Enquiries from 06:00 ,Cell: 0842630693 (Nathan)

Ingeval van reen sal toernooi gespeel word op 9/10/2016 In case of rain tournament will be played on 9/10/2016

Geen fooie word terugbetaal ingeval geen spel moontlik is weens reen nie / No fees will be paid back if no play is possible because of rain.

Laat asb die organiseerder weet indien speler reeds ingeskryf was maar nie kan speel nie. Please let the organiser know if player entered but cannot play.

Die toernooi is deel van die reeks en punte tel vir die Meesters / The tournament is part of the series and points count for the Masters. Die reeks bestaan uit 5 toernooie deur die jaar en 'n Meesters. / The series consists of 5 tournaments through the year and a Masters. Die 8 spelers met die meeste punte kwalifiseer vir die Meesters Toernooi. (minimum van 3 toernooie moet gespeel word in een ouderdomsgroep) The 8 players with the most points qualify for the Masters Tournament. (u/9 - u/13 minimum of 3 tournaments have to be played in one age group)minimum 2 tournaments).

Inskrywings in die volgende afdelings / Entries to be done in the following categories :

u/9 , born 2007 or after (Green, softer balls, SATA mandatory)
u/10 group , born 2006 (Green, softer balls, SATA mandatory)
u/11 group , born 2005 (Green, softer balls, SATA mandatory)
u/12 group , born 2004 (Green, softer balls, SATA mandatory)
u/14 group , born 2003, 2002
Open (u/16 & u/18) group , born 1999 - 2001

Online Entry Form:

Bankbesonderhede / Bank details:
Account name: Westman Toernooie
Bank name: ABSA
Account Number / Rekeningno. 9102172857
Takkode : 512610
Verwysing / Reference : Naam van speler & ouderdomsgroep / Name of player & age group.

Click here to go to the online entry form:

See which players have already entered for this Tournament:

Visit the Tennisonline Facebook page for more interesting tennis articles and news. "Like" it to stay updated.

Tennisonline Facebook

CoinGate Payment Button

For Administrators:

Click here to go to the Administrators page